With non-anonymized responses (and the surveyparticipantlist field 'Uses left' set to 1) if the participantcloses the survey and opens it again (by using the survey link) their previousanswers will be reloaded.
With non-anonymized responses (and the surveyparticipantlist field 'Uses left' set to 1) if the participantcloses the survey and opens it again (by using the survey link) their previousanswers will be reloaded.
With non-anonymized responses (and the survey participant list field 'Uses left' set to 1) if the participant closes the survey and opens it again (by using the survey link) their previous answers will be reloaded.