Permission to createparticipants in the central participants database (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and deleteparticipants from other users
Permission to createparticipants in the central participants database (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and deleteparticipants from other users
Permission to create participants in the central participants database (for which all permissions are automatically given) and view, update and delete participants from other users