Only users who share a user group with you, or who were created by you, can be added. An administrator can change this with the global setting 'Group member can only see own group'.
Only users who share a user group with you, or who were created by you, can be added. An administrator can change this with the global setting 'Group member can only see own group'.
Only users who share a user group with you, or who were created by you, can be added. An administrator can change this with the global setting 'Group member can only see own group'.